zur Startseite zur Hauptnavigation zum Hauptinhalt zum Kontaktformular zum Suchformular
  • Luis Geiser

    Präsident

    Luis Geiser

    Florastrasse 6
    4600 Olten
    Mobile: +41 79 715 56 09
    Email: luis.geiser@svolten.ch

  • 2016 portrait shadow

    Vizepräsident

    vakant

  • 2016 portrait shadow

    Kassier

    Anita Schweizer

    Friedensstrasse 85
    4600 Olten
    Mobile: +41 79 610 52 15
    Email: anita.schweizer@svolten.ch

  • 2016 alban wuergler

    Administration /Obmann Faustball

    Alban Würgler

    Buchenweg 26a
    4657 Dulliken
    Tel.: +41 62 295 00 30
    Mobile: +41 79 102 71 92
    Email: alban.wuergler@bluewin.ch

  • 2016 beat ernst

    Beisitzer

    Beat Ernst

    Wilifeld 26
    5708 Birrwil
    Tel.: +41 62 212 32 12
    Mobile: +41 79 415 93 93
    Email: ernst-beat@bluewin.ch

  • 2017 Portrait Andreas Voegtlin

    Obmann Volleyball

    Andreas Vögtlin

    Friedaustrasse 27
    4600 Olten
    Mobile: +41 79 524 26 82
    Email: andreas.voegtlin@svolten.ch

     

  • 2016 portrait shadow

    Co-Obmann Fitness

    Michael Husi

    Langhagstrasse 17
    4600 Olten
    Tel.: +41 62 296 70 75
    Mobile: +41 79 580 21 27
    Email: mhusi@gmx.net

  • 2016 ricco loberti

    Co-Obmann Fitness

    Rico Loberti

    Schachenstrasse 70
    5013 Niedergösgen
    Tel.: +41 62 849 28 28
    Mobile: +41 79 547 93 09
    Email: enrico.loberti@lu.ch

  • 2016 joelle fischer

    Obmann Lacrosse

    Joel Fischer

    Ulmenweg 4
    4600 Olten
    Mobile: +41 79 771 71 52
    Email: joel.fischer@svolten.ch

  • 2016 portrait shadow

    Aktuar

    Noëmi Stawinski

    Gesellschaftsstrasse 61
    3012 Bern
    Email: noemi.stawinski@hotmail.com